Here’s to the Veterans

12 11 2005

It occurs to me as I get older what kind of sacrifice was made by our veterans. What kind of World would we live in today if WWII or WWI had not taken place? I get crabby if I’m gone more than a week. What if I was gone for years. What if I never got back. I followed the story of the vets going to Ottawa on a VIA train, sound like it was a great time and should not be a one year thing at all. Honor these veterans and if you have a chance thank them!

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 11 2005
Rod

I was just browsing and found your blog. Very Nice! I have a colon cancer early symptoms site. It covers everything about colon cancer early symptoms as well as colon cancer prevention, warning signs, and the treatment for colon cancer. You’ll find it very informative. Please visit, check it out and enjoy!
Rod

14 11 2005
Smokey

Sunday OldMedia-NewMedia Overload
CyberJournalist reports that the AP is testing three podcasts . The Times says there may be an Emmy for iPod-size video .
Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to road construction safety equipment on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like road construction safety equipment!

Leave a Reply

