TIE DOMI STOLE MY CAB

17 11 2005

So I’m in Boston going for a business dinner and I get lost. Really lost. Mapquest let me down. Anyway, I have to park the car and jump in a cab. We’re just about to the cab and out from the lobby comes Tie Domi and I believe Doug Gilmour. The leafs are in town on a night off before playing the Bruins tonight. If I wasn’t all dressed up I probably would took him on. Yeah right Rob!
It’s my birfday (another story) this weekend. Two more sleeps…

Actions

Information

One response

17 11 2005
Kerstin

Blogosphere Hitting Stratosphere
More Articles . . . What’s Brewing Week of 8.29.05 Seattle BlogoSphere Hitting Stratosphere They can be spotted convocating in “meat” space between Ralph’s Grocery and Deli in Belltown and the eastern shores of …
Find out how to buy and sell anything, like things related to how to repair a road bicycle on interest free credit and pay back whenever you want! Exchange FREE ads on any topic, like how to repair a road bicycle!

Leave a Reply

